Irreverent Impiety

Repozitorij stvari o kojima ne žele da razmišljate.

Neka čovjek ne razdvoji…

leave a comment »

Prastari, legendarni vic, o svjetski poznatoj kršćanskoj ljubavi spram bližnjeg…

I was walking across a bridge one day, and I saw a man standing on the edge, about to jump off. So I ran over and said: “Stop! Don’t do it!”
“Why shouldn’t I?”, he said.
I said: “Well, there’s so much to live for!”
He said: “Like what?”
I said: “Well… are you religious or atheist?”
He said: “Religious.”
I said: “Me too! Are you Christian, Muslim or Buddhist?”
He said: “Christian.”
I said: “Me too! Are you Catholic or Protestant?”
He said: “Protestant.”
I said: “Me too! Are you Episcopalian or Baptist?”
He said: “Baptist!”
I said: “Wow! Me too! Are you Baptist Church of God or Baptist Church of the Lord?”
He said: “Baptist Church of God!”
I said: “Me too! Are you original Baptist Church of God, or are you Reformed Baptist Church of God?”
He said: “Reformed Baptist Church of God!”
I said: “Me too! Are you Reformed Baptist Church of God, reformation of 1879, or Reformed Baptist Church of God, reformation of 1915?”
He said: “Reformed Baptist Church of God, reformation of 1915!”
I said: “Die, heretic scum!” and pushed him off.

Na koliko su uopće komada i komadića ljudi rastavili originalnu “Božju” crkvu?

Written by Charon l'Cypher

3. 11. 2007. at 3:10

Postano u Zabava

Odgovori

